Te Tiriti o Waitangi (Tauranga Sheet)

Original Filename: Tauranga_Treaty_Sheet.jpg ( not available for download )

Te Tiriti o Waitangi (Tauranga Sheet).


The Treaty of Waitangi was first signed in the Bay of Islands on 6 February 1840. Over the following months a further eight Treaty sheets were also signed in a number of other locations around the country. One of those locations was Tauranga.

Discuss This Topic

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion

Te Tiriti o Waitangi (Tauranga Sheet)

Location where this photo was taken:

Latitude and Longitude coordinates: -37.68779749999999,176.16512950000003

javascript needs to be on to use Google Maps