Mount Primary Rippa Rugby winners 2011 13-1340

Original Filename: Mount_Primary_Rippa_Rugby_winners_2011__13-1340.jpg (view)

Original Size: 388.8 KB

Original Image Type: image/jpeg

Mount Primary Rippa Rugby winners 2011  13-1340.


This image was collected during the Mount Maunganui Primary School centenary celebrations. Click here for more information.

Photograph of Mount Maunganui Primary School Rippa Rugby winners 2011. From images collected during centenary celebrations 2013..Mitchell Irwin – Ruben Irwin – Oscar Parkinson – Tommy Smith – Leo Gerrie – Alex Cochrane – Charlie Davis – Hannah Albertsma – Olivia Carr – Megan George – David Plane

Discuss This Topic

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion