Mount Primary Junior Hockey 2010 13-1356

Original Filename: Mount_Primary_Junior_Hockey_2010_13-1356.jpg (view)

Original Size: 559.4 KB

Original Image Type: image/jpeg

Mount Primary Junior Hockey 2010 13-1356.


This image was collected during the Mount Maunganui Primary School centenary celebrations. Click here for more information.

hotograph of Mount Maunganui Primary School Junior Hockey 2010. From images collected during centenary celebrations 2013..Standing: Cooper McKay – Raanik Patel.Sitting : Arlo Carruthers – Campbell Shepherd – Mat Evaroa.

Discuss This Topic

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion