Mount Primary Netball Year 6 2006 13-433

Original Filename: Mount_Primary_Netball_Year_6_2006_13-433.jpg (view)

Original Size: 624.7 KB

Original Image Type: image/jpeg

Mount Primary Netball Year 6 2006 13-433.


This image was collected during the Mount Maunganui Primary School centenary celebrations. Click here for more information.

Photograph of Mount Maunganui Primary School Netball Year 6 2006. From images collected during Mount Maunganui Primary School Centenary 2013..Back Row: Annaliese Burggraaf – Millie Ryan – Anna-Kate Smith.2nd Row: Hannah Meridith – Zoe Schoeller-Burke – Hannah Brown – Libby Fisher.Front Row: Michaela Brus – Montana Harris – Yulia Koroshaya – Jaimee Dabrowski – Leilani Misikea

Discuss This Topic

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion