Mount Primary basketball Mt bombers 2010 13-1352

Original Filename: Mount_Primary_basketball_Mt_bombers_2010_13-1352.jpg (view)

Original Size: 603.6 KB

Original Image Type: image/jpeg

Mount Primary basketball Mt bombers 2010 13-1352.


This image was collected during the Mount Maunganui Primary School centenary celebrations. Click here for more information.

hotograph of Mount Maunganui Primary School baskeball year 5 Mt Bombers 2010. From images collected during centenary celebrations 2013..Row 2: Cody Tanner – Liam Drake – Jacob Albertsma – Hayley Fluerty(Coach).Row 1: Hoani Lawrence – Lachlan O’Connor – Marangai Parkinson – Jack Fluerty – Matthew Talbot.

Discuss This Topic

There are 3 comments in this discussion.

Read and join this discussion

join this discussion