Mount Primary netball stars year 6 2007 13-1360

Original Filename: Mount_Primary_netball_stars_year_6_2007_13-1360.jpg (view)

Original Size: 698 KB

Original Image Type: image/jpeg

Mount Primary netball stars year 6 2007 13-1360.


This image was collected during the Mount Maunganui Primary School centenary celebrations. Click here for more information.

Photograph of Mount Maunganui Primary School Netball Stars Year 6 2007. From images collected during centenary celebrations 2013..Back Row: Hayley O’Donoghue.Row 2: Chelsea Johns – Alice Thomson – Kayla Crossman – Stephenie Te-Oka – Alexandra Lawrence – Wilson Longhurst.Row 1: India Power – Phoebe Thurston – Prudence Milbank – Poppy Thomason-Cox – Cheyenne Waters .

Discuss This Topic

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion