Mount Primary Board of Trustees 2006 13-429

Original Filename: Mount_Primary_Board_of_Trustees_2006_13-429.jpg (view)

Original Size: 558.4 KB

Original Image Type: image/jpeg

Mount Primary Board of Trustees 2006 13-429.


This image was collected during the Mount Maunganui Primary School centenary celebrations. Click here for more information.

Photograph of Mount Maunganui Primary School Board of Trustees 2006. From images collected during Mount Maunganui Primary School Centenary 2013. .Stephanie Orringe – Greg Rieger – Kath Willaimson – Amanda Hoyte – Jenny Moulder – Steve Knox – David Nesham – Mike Shennen..Absent: Inga Tanou – Simon Taylor

Discuss This Topic

There are 0 comments in this discussion.

join this discussion